Board

Chairmen

Chairman
Jussi Kortepuro
Sales Director
KOKO Lahti Oy
jussi.kortepuro@kokolahti.fi
Vice chairman, finance
Kristina von Konow
Business Unit Director, Events and Congresses
Messukeskus
kristina.vonKonow@messukeskus.com

Other board members

Benchmarking
Johanna Vappula
Sales Director
Finlandia-talo Oy
johanna.vappula@finlanfiatalo.fi
Communications
Jenniina Palmu
Sales Manager
Seinäjoki Congress Oy
jenniina.palmu@seinajokicongress.fi
Communications
Riina Aikio
Events & Convention Manager
Oulu Convention Bureau, BusinessOulu
riina.aikio@businessoulu.com
Christel Toivo
Education
Christel Toivo
Sales Manager
Taidetehdas - Art Factory
christel.toivo@taidetehdas.fi
Secretary of the board
Tuula Poutanentoimisto@cnf-ry.fi

The Board Meetings
The Board will meet next time in Helsinki on 24th January, 2020.

Congress Network Finland ry
© 2017 Congress Network Finland ry
Y-tunnus: 0221169-6