Board

Chairmen

Chairman
Jussi Kortepuro
Sales Director
KOKO Lahti Oy
jussi.kortepuro@kokolahti.fi
Vice chairman, finance
Kristina von Konow
Business Unit Director, Events and Congresses
Messukeskus
kristina.vonkonow@messukeskus.com

Other board members

Benchmarking
Johanna Vappula
Sales Director
Finlandia-talo Oy
johanna.vappula@finlanfiatalo.fi
education
Jenniina Palmu
Sales Manager
Seinäjoki Congress Oy
jenniina.palmu@seinajokicongress.fi
Communications
Riina Aikio
Events Manager
Oulu Convention Bureau, City of Oulu
riina.aikio@ouka.fi
Communications
Pia Sihvonen
Founder, Entrepreneur
Kokouspalvelu Elen Ky
pia.sihvonen@elen.fi
Secretary of the board
Tuula Poutanentoimisto@cnf-ry.fi

The Board Meetings
The Board will meet next time on 1st March, 2021.

Congress Network Finland ry
© 2017 Congress Network Finland ry
Y-tunnus: 0221169-6