Styrelsen

Ordförande

Ordförande
Jussi Kortepuro
Sales Director
KOKO Lahti Oy
jussi.kortepuro@kokolahti.fi
Vice ordförande, ekonomi
Kristina von Konow
Affärsverksamhetsdirektör
Messukeskus
kristina.vonkonow@messukeskus.com

Styrelsens andra medlemmar

Benchmarking
Johanna Vappula
Sales Director
Finlandia-talo Oy
johanna.vappula@finlanfiatalo.fi
Utbildning
Jenniina Palmu
Försäljningschef
Seinäjoki Congress Oy
jenniina.palmu@seinajokicongress.fi
Kommunikation
Riina Aikio
Event Manager
Oulu Convention Bureau, Uleåborgs stad
riina.aikio@ouka.fi
Kommunikation
Pia Sihvonen
Entreprenör
Kokouspalvelu Elen Ky
pia.sihvonen@elen.fi
Styrelsens sekreterare
Tuula Poutanentoimisto@cnf-ry.fi

Styrelsemöten
Styrelsen kommer att mötas nästa gång i den 11 juni 2021.

Kerro verkostollesi!
Congress Network Finland ry
© 2017 Congress Network Finland ry
Y-tunnus: 0221169-6